0 Comments  

first_img 0 Comments   Share   What an MLB source said about the D-backs’ trade haul for Greinke D-backs president Derrick Hall: Franchise ‘still focused on Arizona’ The Arizona Cardinals will head up the hill Friday, beginning their 2011 training camp in Flagstaff.The team will practice on the fields at Northern Arizona University beginning Saturday, July 30. Practices are scheduled to go from 9:05 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. as well as 3:05 p.m. to 5:00 p.m., with the annual Red & White practice being on August 6th from 11:35 a.m. to 1:20 p.m.See the entire schedule below:Saturday, 7/30/11 3:05-5:00 PMSunday, 7/31/11 3:05-5:05 PMMonday, 8/1/11 9:05-10:30 AM, 3:05-5:05 PMTuesday, 8/2/11 3:05-5:00 PM Wednesday, 8/3/11 9:05-10:30 AM, 3:05-5:00 PM Thursday, 8/4/11 3:05-5:00 PMFriday, 8/5/11 9:05-10:30 AM,3:05-5:15PM Saturday, 8/6/11 11:35 AM-1:20 PM Monday, 8/8/11 3:05-5:00 PM Tuesday, 8/9/11 3:05-5:00 PMSunday, 8/14/11 4:20-5:20 PM Monday, 8/15/11 3:05-5:00 PM Tuesday, 8/16/11 7:05-9:10 PM (Coconino High School)Wednesday, 8/17/11 3:05-5:00 PMMonday, 8/22/11 3:35-5:15 PM Tuesday, 8/23/11 3:05-4:55 PMWednesday, 8/24/11 9:05-10:20 AM 3:05-5:00 PMThursday, 8/25/11 9:05-10:30 AM Nevada officials reach out to D-backs on potential relocation Top Stories Cardinals expect improving Murphy to contribute right awaylast_img

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *